30-Day TV Challenge


I was checking out tumblr when I came across this awesome idea. The 30 Day TV Challenge. I’m probably not going to do it since I don’t watch enough TV, but here it goes for you TV watchers.

Day 01- A show that should have never been canceled

Day 02 – A show that you wish more people were watching

Day 03 – Your favorite new show ( aired this t.v season)

Day 04 – Your favorite show ever

Day 05 – A show you hate

Day 06 – Favorite episode of your favorite t.v show

Day 07 – Least favorite episode of your favorite t.v show

Day 08 – A show everyone should watch

Day 09 – Best scene ever

Day 10 – A show you thought you wouldn’t like but ended up loving

Day 11 – A show that disappointed you

Day 12 – An episode you’ve watched more than 5 times

Day 13 – Favorite childhood show

Day 14 – Favorite male character

Day 15 – Favorite female character

Day 16 – Your guilty pleasure show

Day 17 – Favorite mini series

Day 18 – Favorite title sequence

Day 19 – Best t.v show cast

Day 20 – Favorite kiss

Day 21 – Favorite ship

Day 22 – Favorite series finale

Day 23 – Most annoying character

Day 24 – Best quote

Day 25 – A show you plan on watching (old or new)

Day 26 – OMG WTF? Season finale

Day 27 – Best pilot episode

Day 28 – First t.v show obsession

Day 29 – Current t.v show obsession

Day 30 – Saddest character death

For an idea of how it could possibly be posted, check this guy’s tumblr blog.

Comments
5 Responses to “30-Day TV Challenge”
  1. Amy says:

    My list would be pretty boring because I would have an episode of “Firefly” for just about every day.

    • TonyVote says:

      haha, I understand what you mean. I watch like 5 or 6 shows, but I don’t watch them that often. So, for me, I’d have to go and do some research. I watch Dexter, Weeds, Bones, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, and a few others. I’m big on the Showtime shows as you can see lol.

  2. Heart says:

    Ha ha, neat idea, but just like you I can’t do 30 minutes of TV let alone 30 days of it.. ;) However, in a hypothetical scenario, 20 days out of the 30. I will be watching some True Crime / Mystery nonsense and giving my reviews for them.. Talk about obsessions.. :(

  3. Kaylee says:

    I would love to do this, but I would never be able to decide what show to choose for which day! My favorite show is a fourteen-way tie between NCIS, Psych, The X-Files, Battlestar Galactica, CSI, Criminal Minds, Castle, Fringe, Bones, The Mentalist, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate SG1, Warehouse 13, and Alphas. And don’t even get me started on my favorite ship :)

  4. Lucy says:

    Just wondering what it means by ‘favourite ship’?

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

