26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 2)


Sorry I had to end that last update short. I should have just saved it for later, but I didn’t wanna leave my readers with nothing. Here goes Part 2(of 4) of my “26 of the Best Tweets Ever” series. If you missed the first entry I suggest you start here!

F:

I gave a tramp a Cuban cigar today. Hey, I can afford it and anyway he always calls me Sir… respect goes a long way in my world.

G: globalhermit

Forming a coalition government with my wife to take control of the house back from my cat. Your reign of terror is over, fish breath.

H: happybanana

This is not the greatest tweet in the world… it is a tribute… a tribute to the greatest tweet in the world.

(Shout out to whoever gets this reference.)

I: illuminatedNO

It’s Thursday, which is “Friday Eve” in Optimisian.

J:

love how some dudes hate me for dating their fantasy girl, as if they were going to if I hadn’t.

K: Kanye West

Boyfriends are like rush hour traffic… ALWAYS IN THE FUCKING WAY!

L:

MY BOY JAY-Z AND I ARE IN THE LAB WORKING ON A SONG. RIGHT NOW THE HOOK GOES “OH LEBRON YOU SO LEBRON” I’M LIKE YEAH BOY BUT JAY SEEMS SAD.

I can’t get enough of some of these tweets. Especially “Lebron James’ Ego”. It’s funny how someone has that much time on their hands to dedicate a twitter account to being so egotistical while acting like a celebrity.

I hope you’ll join me tomorrow for 26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 3.)

Be sure to comment and let me know which is your favorite so far. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to send them my way. You can either mention me on twitter, leave a comment below, or email me at tonyvote@yahoo.com

Comments
5 Responses to “26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 2)”
  1. What i don’t realize is in fact how you’re not actually a lot more smartly-preferred than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably in the case of this subject, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved except it?s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs great. Always deal with it up!

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Thanks!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] with 5 Years, Best Of, BP, Diddy, twitter ← The Truth: Why Moths Fly Toward the Flame 26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 2) → LikeOne blogger likes this [...]

  2. [...] Like before, since this is Part 3 of 4, I’d suggest you go take a look at Part 1, and Part 2.¬† Without further ado, I bring to you….Part 3 of [26 of the BEST TWEETS [...]

  3. [...] 26 of the BEST TWEETS EVER. In case this is your first time here, make sure you check out Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3. Later today I’ll have a link for you to see all of the “Best Tweets [...]



Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

