Looking Back


I guess I was doing something right. I accumulated over 25k views last year even though I only created 11 posts. I gotta recapture that. However, I’m not sure if I want to stick with this blog, while it’s been so dormant over the past year, or start fresh. I know it’s purely up to me, but I think I may start a new blog entirely. New username, new everything. I need to start fresh while the new year is still fresh. I’ll post an update when I’ve come to a final decision. Until then, I need to decide what I even want to blog about. I think that’s where I’m lost. Along with the rest of my life.

 

Comments
One Response to “Looking Back”
  1. Let me know if you switch blogs!

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

