A Revision of Personal Information


After reading the Freshly Pressed article Remember When We Used to Forget, I couldn’t help but think that what this person is blogging about is so true. We need to be careful with what type of information we post in our blogs. You never know when it might come back and haunt you. That brings me to this post.

From here on out, my fiancé will be referred to as Reese Witherspoon, or most of the time Reese. There are two reasons for this:

  1. My favorite chocolate/candy bar is Reese’s Cups. I absolutely love chocolate and peanut butter, when they’re combined it is almost orgasmic!
  2. I respect and admire Reese Witherspoon. She is a very versatile actress. She’s also sight for sore eyes.

No need to go ahead and create a deeper disguise for myself since Tony Vote is a moniker already. I chose to write semi-anonymously from the day I signed up with Word Press. Tony, however is my real first name. I have to be slightly honest with my blog readers.

Comments
6 Responses to “A Revision of Personal Information”
  1. I would be fired in a second if my boss ever found out I call him Olive Oil on my blog.

  2. I love the Reese’s Cups name. What a cool idea!

    • TonyVote says:

      🙂 i told her about it last night, and she’s like “you’re such a dork”. but she said it in a cute tone, so i could tell she approved.

  3. sarahnsh says:

    Mmmm… peanut butter and chocolate is the best invention… ever! I totally agree, that’s super cute, good idea!

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

