Today is THE day


So, in about 10 hours, i’ll be married. It’s so crazy. I slept for a little, but now i’m wide awake. I’m gonna try and sleep again, but it’s hard. Reese’s maid of honor convinced Reese to stay at her place because “a soon to be married couple should not sleep together before their wedding day.” which i think is a bunch of bologna and an old ass tradition.

Yesterday at work was unbearable. I knew that all I had to do was last 7 hours and then I’d be free for a week(Honeymoon). I lasted it but i was so anxious. it was ridiculous. Every 2 hours or so, i’d announce a countdown. My co-workers were like, “getting nervous yet?” and at the time, no, I wasn’t nervous, but now I am. It’s insane. I still remember our first innocent kiss. Now, we’re to be wed later on today. It’s un-be-lievable.

For our honeymoon, we’re not doing anything spectacular. We didn’t have the money to schedule it back when we would’ve had to do so. So, we’re going to Atlantic City and maybe Wildwood. It should be lots of fun. Just a week off, with my wonderful wife. It’ll be fantastic. Let’s just hope everything goes without a hitch. or….maybe with a hitch, since we are getting hitched. haha, idk, i’m a little out of it. I’m gonna try to sleep now.

Wish me Luck.

Comments
2 Responses to “Today is THE day”
  1. sarahnsh says:

    You don’t need any luck, it’ll be perfect. 🙂 Try not to worry too much and don’t let yourself get too stressed out! Be sure to tell us how everything goes and have fun on your honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

