Just a Memo


I figured that I would take the time to let everyone know that my blog name has changed. So, for anyone who has me in their blog roll, or blog croissant as some like to call it, take the time to change the name of my blog manually if you need to do so.

I chose the title “All Phun and Games” as a tribute to my hometown of Philadelphia and their sports teams, which is why “fun” is spelled with a ” ph ” instead of a ” f “. I want my blog title to reflect what my blog is becoming. I’m all about Philly sports, Video games, and music. well, and other things but I probably should talk about those things. For any of you who subscribe and you get the new blog title, don’t be alarmed. I’m still the same guy.

Comments
8 Responses to “Just a Memo”
  1. redriverpak says:

    Done! It has been changed.. Get yourself psyched for a Philly/Texas World Series!

  2. redriverpak says:

    Trip was good…..chances of a Phillies/Rangers series seems to be waning a bit….

  3. unabridgedgirl says:

    Congrats on the new blog title. 🙂

  4. I’m gone for a few days, and everything changes. Geez.

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

