Temporary Departure


Yes, you read the title right. I’m leaving temporarily. There’s so much going on in my life right now to be able to keep up with a blog. I could keep you busy for months if I wrote about what was going on in my life, but then that would hinder me actually taking care of the things that need to be tended to.(I also wouldn’t want to bore you.) Regardless, not only am I departing from this blog, but I am also departing from this crappy apartment that I’ve called home for the last 14 months. I need change.

So, with all of that said, don’t you worry, I will return. I’ve packed only a carry on while I board this plane away from the Blog-o-sphere. Therefore, you shall know that I will be returning.

Comments
5 Responses to “Temporary Departure”
  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh says:

    Take care Tony. Hope everything is alright with you. See ya when you get back to blogville.

  2. Amy says:

    Best of luck to you on your journey. I’ll be waiting for your return!

  3. Heart says:

    Tony, You are funny fellow blogger with a lot of enthusiasm!! Sorry to see you go away for a little while!

    Hope everything works out! Waiting along with Mark and Amy and all your readers!

  4. Good luck on your move! Come back to the blog soon!

  5. whatsnormality says:

    I hope everything goes well for you, I’ll miss your updates, see you soon đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

