Let’s End Things on a Good Note


So folks, I’m back. At least for now. It’s been a rough month of December and thankfully, it’s almost over. Two more days left in the year. I sure hope that these last two days will be better than the previous 29. You know what they say, “The way you end the year is typically how the New Year will flow.”

Tomorrow night, I’ll be venturing to Atlantic City to ring in the new year. My best friend Chuck’s brother, Easy D, has a hotel room all set up for New Year’s Eve. This will be the 4th year in a row that I’ve celebrated New Year’s Eve with Chuck and his wife Tibby. It’s always great to bring the new year in with the one’s you love.

I don’t have a lot of time on my hands today, as I’ve been working two jobs recently, but I will give you a solid update soon.

Comments
2 Responses to “Let’s End Things on a Good Note”
  1. whatsnormality says:

    I hope everything goes well for you in the new year!
    Have a good time, enjoy yourself, I look forward to future updates 🙂

  2. Heart says:

    This quick update is pretty good, let me tell ya! Great to hear back from you,
    Enjoy your New Year Celebrations and best wishes for the year 2011!
    See you soon!
    Rachana.

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

