26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 1)


So, I’m sure most of you know (and if you don’t now you do) that twitter just turned 5 years old back on Monday. To commemorate this anniversary, I figured I’d come up with a list of the best tweets over the past 5 years. My friend Glen over at Face Rockers Inc, picked the number 26, and that’s what it’ll be. 26 of the Best Tweets Ever, ALPHABETICALLY.

A: AuntMarvel:

Lacking pockets, I put my iPhone in my bra. My boobs had a heyday deleting apps and calling people.

B: BPGlobalPR

Catastrophe is a strong word, let’s all agree to call it a whoopsie daisy.

C: ColetteBenoir

HE WAS MARRIED W/KIDS (let me know an hour in) & he wanted me to meet his wife for a 3some – do i win a prize? worst date ever #badfirstdate

D: Diddy

How do you know how I feel when I wake up in the morning?????

E: echuckles

conceptually, i struggle to fully comprehend why showers get dirty.

Stay tuned for 26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 2) later on tonight.

Comments
5 Responses to “26 of the Best Tweets Ever(Part 1)”
  1. Hilarious! Can’t wait to read some more.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Sorry I had to end that last update short. I should have just saved it for later, but I didn’t wanna leave my readers with nothing. Here goes Part 2(of 4) of my “26 of the Best Tweets Ever” series. If you missed the first entry I suggest you start here! […]

  2. […] TWEETS EVER!” Like before, since this is Part 3 of 4, I’d suggest you go take a look at Part 1, and Part 2.  Without further ado, I bring to you….Part 3 of [26 of the BEST TWEETS […]

  3. […] of 26 of the BEST TWEETS EVER. In case this is your first time here, make sure you check out Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3. Later today I’ll have a link for you to see all of the “Best […]



Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

