‘Femme Fatale’ Brings Britney to Life


Let me start things off by saying this: these past 2 days have been very eventful. I believe the highlight of it all was picking up a copy of Britney Spears’ newest album “Femme Fatale.” OMG! I was STUNNED. The first three songs absolutely captivate your attention. Then Britney slowly rapes your mind. It may be her best album ever. That is a bold statement coming from me because the last album of hers I fully enjoyed was “Oops!…I Did It Again.”

kinda looks like a serial killer....

Despite her mishaps with the law and going crazy and shaving her hair off, she’s a made woman. I’m glad to see her back on her feet. She’s got 7 studio albums, 35 singles(4 of which have reached number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100), 405 award nominations and 280 awards won. I’d say that’s one hell of a career.

Scarlette Johansson, 26, Attends Wedding….

Side Boob Anyone??

…with a man twice her age, Sean Penn,50. Please readers, I urge you to find me one Hollywood relationship where the age difference was in the +20 range that worked out. Not that there’s anything wrong with being 50 or anything. Look at Damon Wayans, he’s 50. How about Daryl Hannah, she’s 50 too.

But Tony, I don’t even know who Daryl Hannah is?

Sure ya do! In 1984, she played in “Splash” alongside Tom Hanks.

But Tony, I wasn’t even born yet.

Okay then, how about Little Rascals from 1994? I’m sure you’ve seen that movie. Now, she wasn’t a main character or anything but if you saw the clip, I’m sure you’d know who I was talking about.

[She Appears about a minute in.]

Speaking of Little Rascals. Have you seen Alfalfa lately? Haha, his real name is Bug Hall.

Bug Hall AKA Alfalfa

What was your favorite movie as a kid?

Comments
2 Responses to “‘Femme Fatale’ Brings Britney to Life”
  1. Favorite movie as a kid…hmmmm…I loved E.T. and Labyrinth.

  2. sittingpugs says:

    It’s not a Hollywood couple but former President Grover Cleveland was twenty-seven years older than his wife when they married. She was twenty-one.

Leave a Reply

  • 20Something Blogger

